Your Guide To Perth Airport

Perth Airport Terminal

There are 4 terminals at Perth Airport. Terminal 1 is the Perth International Terminal and the other terminals operate domestic services.

– Terminal 1 – All international airlines

– Terminal 2 – Alliance Airlines, Tiger Airways and Virgin Australia (formerly Skywest) with flight numbers beginning with XR.
– Terminal 3 – Virgin Australia with flight numbers starting with VA.
– Terminal 4 – Qantas and Jetstar.

Terminal 1 and 2 both are at the same location, whereas Terminal 3 and 4 are in another area of the airport complex. There is an airport shuttle bus to move between the terminals. The airport shuttle buses run 24/7, departing each terminal every 20 to 30 minutes.

Shopping Basket
Call Now Button